Introducing Dexter Yarbrough

It is my pleasure to introduce you to a talented writer and photographer. Not only is Dexter super talented but one of the funniest men I have met. I learned of Dex on hubpages and began to enjoy many of his hubs. One that has entertained many is his “Morning Conversations with Barack and Michelle Obama. If you want to enjoy some clean political satire please check out Dexter on hubpages.

Dexter Yarbrough is a writer, business owner, entrepreneur, consultant and photographer. Dexter Yarbrough has a beautiful wife and two lovely daughters. They bring him so much joy. Dexter Yarbrough has been a photographer for many years and it is his passion. Dexter Yarbrough loves life and lives it to the fullest!

As a photographer, Dexter Yarbrough has earned recognition and is respected in the photography field. Many of his photos have been shown throughout the USA. Dexter Yarbrough is an avid photographer and uses Canon, Sony and Konica Minolta cameras.

http://www.dexteryarbroughphotography.com/

Please check out some of Dexter’s other links!

Dex on Twitter

Dexter Yarbrough Gallery

Facebook

Photography Site

Dex Photography

Dex at Squidoo

My Flickr

Dexter Yarbrough Health Site

Dexter Yarbrough Talks

Dexter Yarbrough Web

Dex at Deviant Art

Dex at RedGage

Dexter Yarbrough

Dexter Yarbrough Talks Website

My Blogspot

Dexter Yarbrough on Tumblr

Dexter Yarbrough WordPress

Dexter Yarbrough on Blogster

Dex on Thoughts.com

Dex on Google +

Favorite Quote:

“”In three words I can sum up everything I’ve learned about life: it goes on.”” – – Robert Frost

http://dexter-yarbrough.hubpages.com/

Thank you Dexter for allowing me to showcase you today. Wishing you much success now and in the future.

Sunnie

12 thoughts on “Introducing Dexter Yarbrough

  1. I love this Sunnie. I went to Dexter’s gallery. He has beautiful photography. I am happy to know more about him and his family. I adore his satire writing about the President and Michelle. Thank you…

  2. I knew Dexter was talented, but was unaware the energy level he put into his online presence. I think he may have more links than you. Including Dexter in your Author’s biographys is such a fitting tribute for the best series author on Hubpages. Best or second best, I waver.

  3. Oooh, Sunnie, I didn’t know we were fishing here because there are a couple wonderful series authors on HubPages… hmmm, but let me not get off subject…??

    I wanted to thank you for showcasing my son, yeah I said it… Dex is my son and I am so proud of him! I did not know after all these years that his favorite cartoon character is Fred Flintstone! I’ll be doggonned if mine isn’t Wilma…! I guess good taste and all…

    I seriously believe Dex’ photography is professional and he needs to take his series on the road in a stand-up comedy format! Keep up the wonderful work, baby, and thanks, Sunnie! Love, Maria

Leave a Reply

